Happy October!

1 Oct

I think my favorite fall casual look is going to be jeans with a graphic t, blazer, and boots.

Image

The blazer is Mudd- I found it at Khols

The tee was actually a free promotional tool from MailChimp!

These are my FAVORITE jeans.. they are actually jeggings but nobody can tell… I love that they give me the same curves as my leggings…I got them at 2cute for $30. Sadly, they don’t have an online store.

The booties are MTNG Originals Large Buckle Flat Boot- got them on a Hautelook flash deal but I’ve noticed with a little research Hautelook’s featured items are usually on sale else where as well.

Image

I’m actually currently selling this Music Couture – Music Couture “Can’t Buy Me Love” Lock & Key Lariat Necklace on my personal eBay account so hurry!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

