What would you use? All about eyes.

16 Oct

Well, it’s been almost a month since I received my first highlighter in my Ipsy bag.. and the creative juices are still flowing!

I don’t normally wear eyeliner on my “waterline.”  Maybe it’s because I’m convinced it brings out the dark circles in my eyes, but I was wearing black.  Let’s analyze the difference shall we?

Image

Using the highlighter on my waterline definitely opened my eyes up!  They are usually all squinty, I am now a fan.  I can see this trick being a must in my “everyday look,” but I am going to stick to black for my “going out” look.

Image

(Sorry I know the picture is kind of blurry but I’m sure you know what black eyeliner looks like. )

This is because the black makes your eyes more penetrating, even if smaller, and I feel sexier (and that’s what I am going for at night!)

Untitled

Leave a Reply

