Graphic Works for Work

21 Oct

I really need to add some fun to my work wardrobe, and I really think this Forever21 racer-back is getting the job done.

How do you spruce up your professional attire?

Image

I stumbled upon a great store called SURPRISE and I loved it!!! The clothes sizing fit a little weird but I found a ton of blazers and cardigans. The slacks are Express, but I could live without them.Image

My favorite store for work slacks is actually NY&Co.  The sizes run large, thus making me feel skinny, and I always get petite because they are just the right length on my 5’5 frame that my shins don’t show AND I don’t have to wear heels.  Their is a NY&Co right in my town, as well as right in my favorite mall, AND an outlet not to far.

Where is your go to for work pants?

Leave a Reply

