Simple Chicken Roll-Up

22 Oct

Tue

-1 package of skinless, boneless chicken breast

-egg

– cooked broccoli, maybe a minute under

– whole wheat breadcrumbs or panko

-tooth picks

– cheese (i used brie)

21993_4520590856139_239786649_n

I made this up because I had everything on hand, I couldn’t stop eating them! And I’m not normally a brie fan!

-1 package of skinless, boneless chicken breast

-egg

I prepared the chicken as I would for cutlets, dipping it in egg then breading in the crumbs/panko.  i then plopped a spoonful of broccoli and added some cheese, wrapped the chicken around it and added a toothpick to hold.

Baked at 375 for about 40 minutes.  Delicious and easy!

Leave a Reply

