POPSugar November 2013 + PROMO

9 Nov

Popsugar Must Have Box is a lifestyle subscription box filled with full size products sent to you monthly for $39.95.

1

Honestly, I do a lot of subscription box stalking, and Popsugar seems to be a favorite.  I never really felt the same awe others did but since this was my last chance to subscribe before the $5 price increase I gave it a chance.

I won’t physically be able to open it for awhile but my PopSugar Must Have November 2013 box is safely tucked away in my room awaiting my arrival.  Here is what this month is all about:

https://i2.wp.com/www.ramblingsofasuburbanmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Screen-Shot-2013-11-07-at-9.18.31-PM.jpg

~Barefruit Crunch Sea Salt Caramel Apple Chips ($1) This is unique.  I dig it.
~Lands End Single Canvas Wine Tote ($19.50) Pretty sure this is useless to me, especially if it’s monogrammed and I can’t regift.
~The Soap and Paper Factory Shea Butter Soap ($8)  Ah, another expensive bar of soap.  I use body wash but this is useful for travel.
~Maison de Monaco Strawberry and Blackcurrant Cream Preserves ($6)  I’m excited to try this! I’ve been craving a cream cheese and jelly english muffin.
~Illume Candle (6.2 oz) ($15.75)  Pretty adorable and very festive.  I love candles but I just never buy them for myself.
~Absolute A! Nail Polish Remover in Spring Fresh (32 pads) ($1.99)  Useful for travel.  Chipped nails have been driving me nuts.
~Canvaspop Gift Card ($30)  Aw snap, I just ordered something from Picaboo with Groupon.  But I’m sure it’ll come in handy.
~Michael Stars Folk Art Wrap ($42) Eh, FabFitFun’s was cuter.

This box had an approximate value of $124 and I assume variations will exist. Well worth it if you are into these little goodies but I think I’m sticking to makeup and skin care.

If you do decide to try PopSugar, don’t forget to use PROMO Refer5 to save $5 off your next box.

Leave a Reply

