a few deals i’ve been loving today

26 Nov

Hello world!  I have been soo busy!!!  I did get my November lip factory, and I can’t wait to share it with you!

I’ve also started an awesome book called “Somewhere Inside” and it’s about American Journalist Laura Lang’s captivity in North Korea (which happened in 2009 as you right remember) and it’s amazing.  I can’t put it down.

I also decided I NEED the serving dish to complete my Shoprite pasta bowl set but I am too nervous to face the Thanksgiving crowd.  One good thing came out of me being unable to find it, I discovered Google image has a camera icon next to it’s search bar.  You can search pictures?!?! Web 3.0 style… mind blown.

Anyway- here is an update on some beauty promos:

Smashbox– 20% off and free shipping this week only on orders 50+ with promo HOLIDAY50

E.L.F.- the promo STUDIO50 not only gives you 50% off orders 30+ but also gives you a 12 piece brush set. Free shipping on $35+. Deal ends midnight? I am beyond mad about that purchase I made a few weeks back- these deals just keep getting better and better. I’m in love with my new face set spray mist stuff.

Sole Society is offering 8 days of deals!  Today’s deal, which ends 11/27 8am PST, is 50% off all necklaces and they are gorgeous!

Adore Me is offering “the gift of lift” witch means your first set is only $25 with promo COLORME. Shipping is always free and this sale ends tomorrow

Charlotte Russe– $20 Tuesday. $20 shoes, boots, and sweaters! and $5 accessories! In store and online.

Living Social– 75% off designer handbags

15dollarstore.com got in some new sweaters

LoveCulture– 20% off all leggings, two days only

I can;t really keep up with Black Friday deals but these are my favorite shopping sites.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

