FitFabFun Fall 2013 Box & Promo

30 Nov

Better late than never?!

1

FabFitFun is a seasonal box curated by Giuliana Rancic and the FabFitFun Team. It comes with$120+ in Beauty, Fitness, Fashion, and Wellness Finds- full size premium products- for only $49.99 per season.

Use code WINTER5 to save $5 off your winter box.

0

The wrapping was OK. I wish they had a better way of wrapping the smaller products because they could easily get lost among the larger ones.

9

Orville Redenbacher Gourmet Naturals Popcorn (~$2) I cannot begin to tell you how excited my brother-in-law was to discover we have “real” popcorn in the house.  What are my sister and I thinking- hoarding health food products when we have a skinny Italian man living with us?

2

Heath Warrior Chia Bar  ($1.56)  Not a chai fan, but I’ll pass it along.

7

Barre3 Standing Slim Workout DVD (& online program) ($19.95) Why not? You never know when the motivation will hit!

4

Starlooks 5 Shade Shadow Palette ($41) For a brand I normally assume is affordable, this is quite the gift.  However, this is my new travel companion!  I love soft shades- perfect pair for the crazy eyeliners I’ve been getting.

6

Mini Game Packs (~$1) I’ve never been a big gamer but why not bring this to the next family event or out to dinner wit my boyfriend.

11

Gorjana Canary Scarf ($57) and a Gorjana Canary Gift Card ($25)

12

Surface Trinity Protein Cream ($24) Love the hair conditioning products- every box should keep them coming!

5

SpaRitual Lacquer  ($12): I have a purple just like it- but with more metallic.  I don’t need another one though so I’m gifting this.

1

Drinkwel Capsules ($2.95): I will try anything to prevent/cure my hangovers! This getting old thing sucks!

I am in LOVE with this scarf but I wouldn’t of paid $57 for any scarf… so I will probably not be using the gift card, which is not valid on sale items.

10

Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Foaming Wash ($28) Great product! Light as air, but must be getting the job done because I am pretty acne prone and this has been good to me!  I can’t tell if it’s moisturizing or my skin just isn’t as dry because it’s it specifically meant for acne like the products I usually use.

This box also came with stickers and a little information packet on breast cancer awareness.

FabFitFun is my favorite box so far, with all this variety and a value of $213 how could it not be?!?!

 

Leave a Reply

