Lip Factory Novemer 2013

7 Dec

Lip Factory is a is an exclusive makeup subscription service to help you to explore the makeup brands that you have always wanted to try delivered to your door each month.  It’s $22 monthly and worth every penny.  They supposedly focus around lip products .

This month’s theme was actually “all about lips”- which I love.  I think they do this every 3 months?

Image

Image

Sorry I didn’t realize my pictures came out so dark!!

Palladio Herbal Lipgstick ($7) in I believe silver rose

I don’t usually opt for soft pink or shimmer so this is a happy new addition to my collection.

Image

Retractable Lip Brush ($3.88)

Still havent figured out how to open this- not that I know what it’s used for.

Image

Medusa’s Lip Gloss (Rumors) ($8)

This color scares me a little. Might pass it along to someone younger.

Image

MODELCo – Lip Couture Lipstick ($17) in Luella

Perfect Fall color I lack.. and I LOVE that the case has a built in mirror, how perfect?!?!  This seems pretty long lasting and moisturizing.  I’d say it’s my favorite item from this month’s box.

Image

Designer Skin – Fall Lip Shimmer  ($7.30)

After the spoilers I came across I was expecting a pink, not purple, but I order these to experiment so I will happily use this.  Not gonna lie I have no idea what color this was off the top of my head.  None of them on the site look like it.

Image

Medusa’s Makeup – Lipstick (Red Square) ($12)

I d already have a bright red but this packaging is pretty cool even if it doesn’t fit into my lipstick holder thingy.  Anyway, I checked out this brand- man it’s intense! And affordable 🙂

Image

As I predicted, it’s an amazing box.  Lip Factory clearly has an awesome value and I its 2 for 2 completely falling in love with at least one of the products.  Last month it was the blush and face mask, this month it’s MODELCo!

Leave a Reply

