Raise Your Arms!

11 Feb

Thanks to Influenster and Dove I received a full size Dove Advanced Care Deodorant with Nutrium Moisture. Of course I was glad- free deodorant- but I didn’t expect to fall in love.  I find my underarms to be irritated and dark, I assume it’s a common problem and that’s why Dove’s VisiblelySmooth and ClearTone products exist- yes, yes, unfortunately for them I was already a Dove user!  This seems to work just as well in those departments though- as well as keep me drier!  So I will be making the switch!  Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

